Testimonials

Jessica, We want you to know that we were very pleased with your services on the sale of the house.  Everything went very smoothly and you kept us informed along the way. Bobbie and Dave Ursin
As if moving from Columbus, OH to Flagstaff isn't a big enough decision, we had less than a week to find a house that fit all our needs and wants! Thanks to Sara, and The Elite Team, this process was simply flawless! We communicated for weeks prior to our visit/house hunting trip. Every step of the way she was extremely helpful; from sending us new listings and properties that met our standards to answering our thousands of annoying questions! In early October, we viewed 9 houses in one day... from Bellemont to Doney Park down to Kachina and Munds Park, we were all over the place, and Sara never batted an eye. She is so down to earth and easy to get along with. Because we weren't super familiar with the different areas, her guidance and honesty was greatly appreciated! She even spent her weekend off ( she was supposed to be camping) communicating with us as she knew we only had limited time to see properties. Her team member, Eric, even fit us into his busy schedule to show us a house that went on the market while Sara was gone! The dedication and cooperation of this team of people is amazing! Once we finally decided on a house, we put an offer in, played the counter offer game, had our inspections, apprasials, repairs- including a new roof, paperwork and closing within 5 weeks! Whew! Sara's devotion didn't end after closing. She hooked us up with a handyman to replace our locks and a cleaning crew to make sure the house was move in ready! She guided us in the right direction to set up utilities and even met them at the house when needed. All of those deeds were greatly appreciated, but Sara went above and beyond on one more thing. The temperatures in Flagstaff reached extremely low over night to the point that pipes were freezing. Knowing we were 1700 miles away preparing for the big move, she went to the house to make sure the house was warm enough to prevent this from happening! And the proceeded to send us pictures of the fabulous views from our front yard! Sara made this process easier than we could have ever imagined and went above and beyond multiple times! We loved working with her and our recommendations are extremely high for Sara and The Elite Team! Gera and Kristen, December 2016
Eric Davis recently helped us buy a second home in Flagstaff. He did an outstanding job of listening to our needs and directing us to a great property. He was attentive, extremely efficient and reliable. He was very patient and always had time for us when we had questions or concerns about the process. Timely communication was especially important to us since we were out of town buyers. We were very impressed with how quickly Eric responded to our emails, phone calls and requests to be shown property. Eric was instrumental to our understanding of the Flagstaff housing market. We relied heavily upon his advice and opinions. He was knowledgeable about the area, informed on market pricing, local vendors, service providers and was well connected with the home buying professional network that we needed to complete the transaction. His contacts and knowledge proved invaluable as we progressed through the process. Eric was extremely helpful from the first time we called him to closure and even contacted us after the process was complete to check on things. We felt comfortable with him immediately. Our purchasing experience was overall, a great experience and we highly recommend Eric Davis and the Elite TEAM at RE/MAX Peak Properties. Val and Monica Nitzsche, December 2016
I love working with Jessica! She was there for me when I first bought my home and when I sold it to relocate. She was extremely helpful during both processes and I will be extremely sad that I won't be able to work with her again. Both Jessica and Eric were great and available to help me when I needed it and I felt supported, especially during the selling process. They took something that was very scary for me and made it such an easy and painless process. I continue to recommend them to my friends in the area and highly recommend them to anyone reading this. Thank you for being so great! Jose Ramos Garcia June 2016
Our experience in buying [our Flagstaff home] was excellent due to the good work of Jessica and Eric. We spent most of our time with Jessica. She was outstanding - very knowledgeable, super responsive and a joy to work with. Any problem we had with the house, she was ready to help and very effective in finding solutions. Eddie and Susan Smith, September 2015
I’ve worked closely with Eric and Jessica since 2009 and I know that the quality of their expertise and caring for clients matches mine. Clients tell me their work is outstanding. I'm delighted to turn my business over to them, knowing that clients I care about are in good hands. Ann Heitland, September 2015
Had Eric Davis recommended by a friend who had had a good experience with him. He was very patient with us over a long period of time always easy to reach and prompt in returning our calls. We never felt like he was just trying to "make a sale" but was looking for the right home for us, and indeed, he found that home. Would recommend him highly. Bill & Roz Norris, September 2015
We are very happy with our first new home. There is so much to do and there are so many possibilities. All these exciting possibilities with our home are due to you Eric! We would like to thank you and REMAX [Peak Properties] for professionalism, kindness, and your persistence in finding us our home. We know our budget and requirements made it difficult for you to find the right home for us; but not only did you find us the right home, but the right neighborhood and neighbors. We couldn't be happier. We would like to thank you, and would recommend you to any home-buyer in the Flagstaff area. Any client lucky enough to avail themselves of your services should be a happy Flagstaff camper. Justin and Jennifer Cox, Summer - 2014
Thirteen years ago Ann Heitland helped me buy my first Flagstaff home. Looking back, as a first-time buyer I had very little to leverage and had even less knowledge about how to shop for a home. Ann was exceptionally patient and never seemed to tire of my need for explanation and problem-solving. Thanks to Ann, I purchased the perfect first home for me at the best possible price. Two months ago, Ann helped me navigate a much different, more challenging housing market. She was as patient as before and her advice was always spot on. Her marketing strategy reeled in multiple offers within hours of listing my former home. Her team managed sailed me through two escrows and into my dream home in under six weeks! Phoebe Morgan Feb. 2013
Readers of Flagstaff's local newspaper agree that RE/MAX Peak Properties is the best real estate agency in town -- we won the vote again, December 2015! Arizona Daily Sun Readers

Eric Davis
Jessica Garard
Sara Holloway

The Elite Team at RE/MAX Peak Properties
717 W Riordan Rd
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Phone: 928 714-0001
Email: info@bestflagstaffhomes.com

Testimonials

Jessica, We want you to know that we were very pleased with your services on the sale of the house.  Everything went very smoothly and you kept us informed along the way. Bobbie and Dave Ursin
As if moving from Columbus, OH to Flagstaff isn't a big enough decision, we had less than a week to find a house that fit all our needs and wants! Thanks to Sara, and The Elite Team, this process was simply flawless! We communicated for weeks prior to our visit/house hunting trip. Every step of the way she was extremely helpful; from sending us new listings and properties that met our standards to answering our thousands of annoying questions! In early October, we viewed 9 houses in one day... from Bellemont to Doney Park down to Kachina and Munds Park, we were all over the place, and Sara never batted an eye. She is so down to earth and easy to get along with. Because we weren't super familiar with the different areas, her guidance and honesty was greatly appreciated! She even spent her weekend off ( she was supposed to be camping) communicating with us as she knew we only had limited time to see properties. Her team member, Eric, even fit us into his busy schedule to show us a house that went on the market while Sara was gone! The dedication and cooperation of this team of people is amazing! Once we finally decided on a house, we put an offer in, played the counter offer game, had our inspections, apprasials, repairs- including a new roof, paperwork and closing within 5 weeks! Whew! Sara's devotion didn't end after closing. She hooked us up with a handyman to replace our locks and a cleaning crew to make sure the house was move in ready! She guided us in the right direction to set up utilities and even met them at the house when needed. All of those deeds were greatly appreciated, but Sara went above and beyond on one more thing. The temperatures in Flagstaff reached extremely low over night to the point that pipes were freezing. Knowing we were 1700 miles away preparing for the big move, she went to the house to make sure the house was warm enough to prevent this from happening! And the proceeded to send us pictures of the fabulous views from our front yard! Sara made this process easier than we could have ever imagined and went above and beyond multiple times! We loved working with her and our recommendations are extremely high for Sara and The Elite Team! Gera and Kristen, December 2016
View All